Our Staff

School Administrators

Name Position Email
M Jaswal Principal mjaswal@sd38.bc.ca
L Collins Vice Principal lcollins@sd38.bc.ca
M Winograd Vice Principal mwinograd@sd38.bc.ca

Counselling Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Email
M Murad Counsellor Last Name Alpha: I-X mmurad@sd38.bc.ca
M Takada Counsellor Last Name Alpha: A-H & Y-Z mtakada@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Position Email
W Bevan Teaching Staff wbevan@sd38.bc.ca
J Brodsky Teaching Staff jbrodsky@sd38.bc.ca
C Carvalheiro-Nunes Teaching Staff ccarvalheiro@sd38.bc.ca
W Cheng Teaching Staff wcheng@sd38.bc.ca
J Davis Teaching Staff jdavis@sd38.bc.ca
V Espinoza Teaching Staff vespinoza@sd38.bc.ca
A Fernandez Teaching Staff afernandez@sd38.bc.ca
M Galan Teaching Staff megalan@sd38.bc.ca
D Giesbrecht Teaching Staff dgiesbrecht@sd38.bc.ca
S Gill Teaching Staff sgill@sd38.bc.ca
M Giuliani Teaching Staff mgiuliani@sd38.bc.ca
R Gromov Teaching Staff rgromov@sd38.bc.ca
R Gupta Teaching Staff rgupta@sd38.bc.ca
S Haave Teaching Staff shaave@sd38.bc.ca
T Hansen Teaching Staff thansen@sd38.bc.ca
R Harrison Teaching Staff rharrison@sd38.bc.ca
C Hue Teaching Staff chue@sd38.bc.ca
C Jackson Teaching Staff cjackson@sd38.bc.ca
R Kailley Teaching Staff rkailley@sd38.bc.ca
K Kang Teaching Staff kkang@sd38.bc.ca
D Keng Teaching Staff dkeng@sd38.bc.ca
B Khoo Teaching Staff bkhoo@sd38.bc.ca
K Kozij Teaching Staff kkozij@sd38.bc.ca
E Kusec Teaching Staff ekusec@sd38.bc.ca
A Lam Teaching Staff anlam@sd38.bc.ca
C Latu Teaching Staff clatu@sd38.bc.ca
Chris Lee Teaching Staff chlee@sd38.bc.ca
C Lee Teaching Staff cllee@sd38.bc.ca
D Lenahan Teaching Staff dlenahan@sd38.bc.ca
D Leung Teaching Staff doleung@sd38.bc.ca
J Lim Teaching Staff jlim@sd38.bc.ca
A Look-Mason Teaching Staff alook-mason@sd38.bc.ca
G Mahli Teaching Staff gmahli@sd38.bc.ca
O Makarenko Teaching Staff omakarenko@sd38.bc.ca
K McNee Teaching Staff kmcnee@sd38.bc.ca
F Meralli Teaching Staff fmeralli@sd38.bc.ca
D Morra Teaching Staff dmorra@sd38.bc.ca
C Radil Teaching Staff cradil@sd38.bc.ca
S Reidy Teaching Staff shansen@sd38.bc.ca
R Rodriguez Teaching Staff rrodriguez@sd38.bc.ca
J Russell Teaching Staff jerussell@sd38.bc.ca
K Shum Teaching Staff kshum@sd38.bc.ca
I Simpson Teaching Staff isimpson@sd38.bc.ca
K Taylor Teaching Staff ktaylor@sd38.bc.ca
D Verma Teaching Staff dverma@sd38.bc.ca
E Wu Teaching Staff ewu@sd38.bc.ca
C Yonathan Teaching Staff cyonathan@sd38.bc.ca
L Zuccolo Teaching Staff lzuccolo@sd38.bc.ca
M Fan Teaching Staff mfan@sd38.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Email
A Boni Support Staff aboni@sd38.bc.ca
S Carter Support Staff scarter@sd38.bc.ca
S Chaffe Support Staff schaffe@sd38.bc.ca
N Friedrich Support Staff nfriedrich@sd38.bc.ca
M Jacobs Support Staff mjacobs@sd38.bc.ca
D Kwan Support Staff dkwan@sd38.bc.ca
J Lee Support Staff janlee@sd38.bc.ca
S Pan Support Staff span@sd38.bc.ca
P Reddy Support Staff preddy@sd38.bc.ca
M Riter Support Staff mriter@sd38.bc.ca
L Sakai Support Staff lsakai@sd38.bc.ca
C Sharma Support Staff csharma@sd38.bc.ca
K Takiya Support Staff ktakiya@sd38.bc.ca
I Trouw Support Staff itrouw@sd38.bc.ca
R Wang Support Staff rwang@sd38.bc.ca
T Uy Support Staff tuy@sd38.bc.ca